Adding Carers to new plans
If your existing plan has expired and you have subscribed for a new plan you will need to remove users from the old plan before they can be added to the new plan. You can now have unlimited users on your account but they can only take courses if they have been added to your current plan and removed from the old plan. If you need any further help please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 14 May 2018